Broker Check

Team

 

Bailey Sbrocca

Client Relationship Specialist

248-827-2580

248-827-2790

bmarroquin@spsfinancial.com

Bailey was born and raised in Dearborn, MI. Bailey started with Secure Planning Strategies as a Client Relationship Specialist in February, 2023. Her finance career started in 2019 and has enjoyed helping clients ever since. She has...
Read more

Elinor K. Ho, ChFC®, ChSNC®, CPWA®

Managing Partner & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

eho@spsfinancial.com

"Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying basic fundamentals. – Jim Rohn"

Read more

KeOndre Benson

Client Relationship Specialist

248-827-2580

248-827-2790

kbenson@spsfinancial.com

KeOndre was born and raised in Ann Arbor, MI. He graduated from Eastern Michigan with his bachelor’s in communications and he has an extensive background in Retail Banking. KeOndre resides in the Metro Detroit area with his wife....
Read more

Liz Mortens

Director of Office Operations

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

emortens@spsfinancial.com

Liz Mortens joined Secure Planning Strategies in June of 2022. She graduated from Western Michigan University with an MFA in Performing Arts Administration and has previously worked in various positions within the performing arts...
Read more

Majesta Calderwood

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mcalderwood@spsfinancial.com

Read more

Mehul S. Mistry, CFP®, ChSNC®

Managing Partner & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mmistry@spsfinancial.com

"If you don't know where you're going, chances are you will end up somewhere else". Not Having a Plan is a Costly Mistake. Know where you are going!"

Read more

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, ChSNC®

Founder & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mrajput@spsfinancial.com

Minoti Rajput, the founder and principal advisor of Secure Planning Strategies has been in practice for over thirty years.

Read more

Svetlana Fischer

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

sfischer@spsfinancial.com

Read more

Tiffany Ward

Director of Client Operations

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

tward@spsfinancial.com

Tiffany was born and raised in Michigan. Tiffany was introduced into the finance world in 2010 and has remained in the industry. Before joining SPS in February 2020 her background was in Real Estate and Life Insurance. In her free time...

Read more

Wesley Ho

Associate Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

who@spsfinancial.com

Wesley was born and raised in Metro Detroit. He attended Michigan State University and graduated with his Bachelor of Science in Finance in 2018. While growing up, he saw what his mother, Elinor, did for a career and quickly learned...

Read more