Broker Check

Team

 

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, ChSNC®

Founder & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mrajput@spsfinancial.com

Minoti Rajput, the founder and principal advisor of Secure Planning Strategies has been in practice for over thirty years.

Read more

Mehul S. Mistry, CFP®, ChSNC®

Managing Partner & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mmistry@spsfinancial.com

"If you don't know where you're going, chances are you will end up somewhere else". Not Having a Plan is a Costly Mistake. Know where you are going!"

Read more

Elinor K. Ho, ChFC®, ChSNC®, CPWA®

Managing Partner & Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

eho@spsfinancial.com

"Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying basic fundamentals. – Jim Rohn"

Read more

Wesley Ho

Associate

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

who@spsfinancial.com

Wesley was born and raised in Metro Detroit. He attended Michigan State University and graduated with his Bachelor of Science in Finance in 2018. While growing up, he saw what his mother, Elinor, did for a career and quickly learned...

Read more

Tiffany Ward

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

tward@spsfinancial.com

Tiffany was born and raised in Michigan. Tiffany was introduced into the finance world in 2010 and has remained in the industry. Before joining SPS in February 2020 her background was in Real Estate and Life Insurance. In her free time...
Read more

Svetlana Fischer

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

sfischer@spsfinancial.com

Shanika Wherry

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

swherry@spsfinancial.com

Majesta Calderwood

Client Relationship Specialist

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mcalderwood@spsfinancial.com

Liz Mortens

Administrative Assistant

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

emortens@spsfinancial.com