Broker Check

Team

 

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, ChSNC®

President & Principal Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mrajput@spsfinancial.com

Minoti Rajput, the founder and principal advisor of Secure Planning Strategies has been in practice for over thirty years.

Read more

Mehul S. Mistry, CFP®, ChSNC®

Senior Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

mmistry@spsfinancial.com

"If you don't know where you're going, chances are you will end up somewhere else". Not Having a Plan is a Costly Mistake. Know where you are going!"

Read more

Elinor K. Ho, ChFC®, ChSNC®, CPWA®

Principal Advisor

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

eho@spsfinancial.com

"Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying basic fundamentals. – Jim Rohn"

Read more

Cathy Padgett

Senior Registered Client Relations Manager

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

cpadgett@spsfinancial.com

Cathy Padgett is an integral part of Secure Planning Strategies. With her extensive knowledge in the insurance and financial industry and her invaluable administrative skills, Cathy is our "go to" person.

Read more

Ceree Mills, CRPC®

Senior Registered Operations Manager

(248) 827-2580

(248) 827-2790

cmills@spsfinancial.com

Ceree came to SPS in July 2014. She came from a large wire house firm with almost 10 years’ experience in the industry. She has exceptional administrative skills, is great with client communication.

Read more

Amber Nuss

Administrative Support Specialist

248-827-2580

amnuss@spsfinancial.com

Amber joined SPS in September of 2019. With over 15 years of customer support experience and a background in business management she oversees the organization and scheduling of the office. Amber attended Eastern Michigan University and...

Read more

Matthew Bunch

Associate

248-827-2580

mbunch@spsfinancial.com

Matthew was born and raised in Michigan and graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in Finance. Before joining SPS in July of 2019 his background was in life/health/property/casualty insurance as well as mortgage banking...
Read more